Chat with us, powered by LiveChat LiveChat


Faculty Overview

Ms. Alicia Hinton
Dr. Amanda Ziemendorf
Ms. Anne Wendt
Dr. Blessing Isiguzo
Dr. Donna Stachowicz
Dr. Gay Goss
Dr. Jennifer Billingsley
Dr. Jo Anne Grunow
Dr. Rebecca Wardlow
Dr. Seun Ogunjimi
Dr. Tamika Dowling
Dr. Yvette Lowery

Adjunct Faculty

Adjunct faculty are appointed as a result of the depth and breadth of their professional experience and their commitment to higher education and student success. To view our list of adjunct faculty, click here.