Chat with us, powered by LiveChat LiveChat

Board of trustees

The United States University Board of Trustees

USU operates under the leadership and guidance of our board of trustees.

Independent Trustees
Ms. Patricia E. Potter (Chair)
Ms. Edith Glassey
Dr. Eileen Heveron
Dr. Kristine Chase
Mr. Patrick Debold
Dr. Richard Venneri
Mr. Rodney Satterwhite
Mr. Timothy Fischer
Dr. Victoria L. Dorman
Ms. Pilar Samoulian

Board of Managers
Mr. Michael Mathews
Dr. Cheri St. Arnauld

Ex Officio
Dr. Steven A. Stargardter