Dean

Rosalinda E. B. Milla, MD, MHCA
rmilla@usuniversity.edu
619-477-6310 ext. 2027

Core Faculty

Kamal Gandhi, PhD
kamalgandhi@usuniversity.edu
619-477-6310 ext. 2020

Mirjana Zivkovic, MD, PhD
mirjanazivkovic@usuniversity.edu

Faculty

Dheya Alfekri, PhD
dalfekri@usuniversity.edu

Khaleda Banu, PhD
kbanu@usuniversity.edu

Ray Bitar, PhD
rbitar@usuniversity.edu

Nancy Blair
nblair@usuniversity.edu

Roena Boffman, JD
rboffman@usuniversity.edu

Jill Bright
jbright@usuniversity.edu

Katie Bull, MSN, RN
kbull@usuniversity.edu

Sagarika Chakrabarty, PhD
schakrabarty@usuniversity.edu

Amber Colbert
ambercolbert@usuniversity.edu

Bunny Coley, MBA
bcoley@usuniversity.edu

Michelle Evenson, JD
mevenson@usuniversity.edu

Heriberto Escamilla, PhD
heribertoescamilla@usuniversity.edu

David Garcia, MD
dgarcia@usuniversity.edu

Valerie Greenberg, PhD
vgreenberg@usuniversity.edu

Daniel Hale, PhD
dhale@usuniversity.edu

Susan Harman, PhD
sharman@usuniversity.edu

Carol Heineman
carolheinemann@usuniversity.edu

Maria Hewett
mhewett@usuniversity.edu

Josh Hyatt, D.H. Sc.
jhyatt@usuniversity.edu

Afsana Karim
akarim@usuniversity.edu

Judith Mairs-Levy, PhD
jmairslevy@usuniversity.edu

Jennifer Metten
jmetten@usuniversity.edu

Sari Metwalli, MD
smetwalli@usuniversity.edu

Christopher Miller, PhD
cmiller@usuniversity.edu

Nicole Minor, PhD
nminor@usuniversity.edu

Tyrone Nagai
tnagai@usuniversity.edu

Natalie Robinson, JD
nrobinson@usuniversity.edu

Robert Rodriguez, PhD
rrodriguez@usuniversity.edu

Liya Sadovnikova, MD, PhD
lsadovnikova@usuniversity.edu

Jerry Spiegel, PhD
jspiegel1@usuniversity.edu

Goran Trajkovski, PhD
gtrajkovski@usuniversity.edu

Daniel Villa, PhD
dvilla@usuniversity.edu

Loida T. Villanueva, MD, MPH
lvillanueva@usuniversity.edu

Emeline Yabut, RN, MSN
eyabut@usuniversity.edu

Alice Solovay, JD
asolovay@usuniversity.edu

Alexander Riley, EdD
ariley@usuniversity.edu

Naseer Idrisi, PhD
nidrisi@usuniversity.edu

Visiting Faculty

Vladimir Kuznetsov, MD, PhD

Milton Amayun, MD, MPH