Dean

Roberta Maso-Fleischman, PhD
rfleischman@usuniversity.edu
619-477-6310 ext. 2024

Core Faculty

Marco Curiel, MA
mcuriel@usuniversity.edu
619-477-6310 ext. 2027

Faculty

Joy Abuyen, EdD
jabuyen@usuniversity.edu

Jeanne Becijos, MA
jbecijos@usuniversity.edu

Jill Bright, MA
jbright@usuniversity.edu

Shannon Chamberlin, EdD
schamberlin@usuniversity.edu

Darlene Conforti, PhD
dconforti@usuniversity.edu

Carol Jenkins, MA
cjenkins@usuniversity.edu

Jason Josafat, EdD
jjosafat@usuniversity.edu

Norma Lopez, MA
normalopez@usuniversity.edu

Aaron Magnan, MA
amagnan@usuniversity.edu

Raymond Pacheco, MA
rpacheco@usuniversity.edu

Wendy Stewart, EdD
wstewart@usuniversity.edu