Dean

Jack Nasser, M.B.A., D.B.A.
jnasser@usuniversity.edu

Core Faculty

Yuki Mun, M.B.A., D.B.A.
ymun@usuniversity.edu

Jennifer Newmann, M.B.A., Ed.D.
jnewmann@usuniversity.edu

Faculty

Sunil Dixit
sdixit@usuniversity.edu

Adriana Reza, J.D.
areza@usuniversity.edu

Alex Lazo, M.S., Ph.D.
alexlazo@usuniversity.edu

Gary Letchinger, M.A., J.D.
gletchinger@usuniversity.edu

Jon Ragatz, M.M.
jragatz@usuniversity.edu

Ashish Selarka, M.B.A., M.S.
aselarka@usuniversity.edu

Corinne Jenni, M.A. E., M.I.B.A., D.B.A.
cjenni@usuniversity.edu

Jay Edwards, M.B.A., Ph.D.
jedwards@usuniversity.edu

Brent Beyer, M.B.A.
bbeyer@usuniversity.edu

Tracy Foote, M.B.A.
tfoote@usuniversity.edu

Jon Driscoll, M.B.A.
jdriscoll@usuniversity.edu

Diane Law, M.B.A., M.S.
dlaw@usuniversity.edu

Svetlana Mitereva, M.S., Ph.D.
smitereva@usuniversity.edu

Yvan Nezerwe, M.B.A., D.B.A.
ynezerwe@usuniversity.edu

Doyle Young, M.B.A.
dyoung@usuniversity.edu

Bijan Massrour M.B.A., D.B.A.
bmassrour@usuniversity.edu

Ray Bitar, Ph.D.
rbitar@usuniversity.edu

Julio Garibay, M.B.A., D.B.A.
jgaribay@usuniversity.edu