Administration and Staff

With current world trends of north/south migration and globalized economies, United States University provides a high quality learning model with highly qualified and dedicated faculty and staff, focusing on student support and success as the answer to the needs of learners interested in acquiring the skills and knowledge to improve their lives and potential employability in a multicultural and multilingual society.

US University staff members possess bilingual oral and written communication skills. They are professionals who have experience working with culturally and linguistically diverse students.We are proud of our faculty and staff, together they create a student-centered and effective learning environment that attracts adult learners from a variety of backgrounds, particularly those who have limited access to higher education.

United States University Staff Senate

Staff Development

Administration

Dr. Steven A. Stargardter
President and Chief Academic Officer
sstargardter@usuniversity.edu

William R. Titera
Chief Financial Officer
wtitera@usuniversity.edu

Marianne Fingado
VP of Enrollment Services
mfingado@usuniversity.edu

Academic Programs

Dr. Elizabeth Archer
Associate Provost for Online Education
earcher@usuniversity.edu

Dr. Roberta Maso-Fleischman
Dean, College of Education
rfleischman@usuniversity.edu

Dr. Rosalinda Milla
Dean, College of Health Sciences
rmilla@usuniversity.edu

Dr. Jack Nasser
Dean, College of Business and Management
jnasser@usuniversity.edu

Dr. Renee P. McLeod, PhD, APRN, CPNP, FAANP
Dean, College of Nursing
rmcleod@usuniversity.edu

John Crawford
Director of Extended Education
jcrawford@usuniversity.edu

Irma Carrillo
Administrative Assistant, College of Nursing
icarrillo@usuniversity.edu

International Affairs

Vy Yamat
International Student Advisor
vyamat@usuniversity.edu

Tina Ricafrente
International Student Advisor
tricafrente@usuniversity.edu

Financial Aid

Natalie Robinson
Director of Financial Aid
nrobinson@usuniversity.edu

Juliana Casas
Financial Aid Officer
jcasas@usuniversity.edu

 

Finance and Accounting

Ekaterina Morgulis
Controller
emorgulis@usuniversity.edu

Sandra De La Mora
Accounts Payable Specialist
sdelamora@usuniversity.edu

Human Resources

Kristin Freeman
Senior Human Resources Business Partner
kfreeman@usuniversity.edu

Information Technology

Andrew Kehoe
Network and Systems Administrator
akehoe@usuniversity.edu

Institutional Research

Nga Phan
Assistant Provost for Institutional Research
nphan@usuniversity.edu

Library

Catalina Lopez, MLS
Director of the Library
clopez@usuniversity.edu

Student Affairs

Student Services

Alyssa Hill
Academic Advisor
ahill@usuniversity.edu

Student Records

Jennifer Strobel
Director of Registrar and Student Services
jstrobel@usuniversity.edu

Office Management and Facilities

Allison Zolin
Executive Administrative Assistant
azolin@usuniversity.edu

Mikah Lenssen
Facilities Services
mlenssen@usuniversity.edu